Export and JV contacts

Allan Feldt

allan@seimei.eu

Manager Denmark

Mette Feldt

mette@seimei.eu

Production Manager

Kristian Jensen

kristian@seimei.eu

Production Coordinator

Christine Pedersen
christine@seimei.eu

Accounting
Susanne Østergaard
susanne@seimei.eu

Development and Production
Christian Lorentz Bagger
christian@seimei.eu

Sales and Event Team

Piia Pannbacker

piia@seimei.eu

William Feldt

william@seimei.eu

Contact information

SEiMEi ApS
VAT.: DK73174910

Sandvikenvej 11,
DK-4900 Nakskov
Denmark

Tlf: +45 70 26 10 80

Generel information
info@seimei.eu