Kontakt

SEiMEi ApS
CVR-nr.: 73174910

Sandvikenvej 11,
4900 Nakskov
Danmark

Tlf: +45 70 26 10 80

Ved bestilling
ordre@seimei.eu

Generel information
info@seimei.eu

Daglig ledelse

Mette Feldt

mette@seimei.eu

Export og Salg

Allan Feldt
allan@seimei.eu

Salg og Events
William Feldt

william@seimei.eu

Piia Pannbacker

piia@seimei.eu

Marketing

TBA

Bogholderi
Susanne Østergaard
susanne@seimei.eu

Produktionsansvarlig

Kristian Jensen

kristian@seimei.eu

Koordinator & Produktion
Christine Pedersen
christine@seimei.eu

Udvikling og Produktion
Christian Lorentz Bagger
christian@seimei.eu