Kontakt

SEiMEi ApS
CVR-nr.: 73174910

Sandvikenvej 11,
4900 Nakskov
Danmark

Tlf: +45 70 26 10 80

Nykredit Bank:
81173131453
Swift NYKBDKKK
IBAN-nr. DK4381170003131453

Ved bestilling
ordre@seimei.eu

Generel information
info@seimei.eu

Cookies- & privatlivspolitik
Se vores cookies- & privatlivspolitik her.

Daglig ledelse &
SEiMEi Fonden
Mette Feldt
mette@seimei.eu

Export & Marketing
Allan Feldt
allan@seimei.eu

Ordrer og Kvalitet
Jette Silding
jette@seimei.eu

SEiMEi Engros
Zvika Attias
zvika@seimei.eu

Bogholderi
Judith Hartvig
accounting@seimei.eu

Levering
Christian Baranowsky
christian@seimei.eu

Produktion & Indkøb
Morten Radich
morten@seimei.eu

Salg & Events
Piia Kirkensgaard
piia@seimei.eu

Jobansøgninger,
sendes til:
info@seimei.eu

Ønsker du,
at blive leverandør?
send dit tilbud til
info@seimei.eu